

Hilton Hotel • Vancouver, WA June 6-7, 2022

Attendee Contact List

First Name	Last Name	Email	Organization	Role	City	State
Ben	Phinney	phinneyben@me.com	Bozeman Symphony	Board Member	Bozeman	MT
Stephen	Schachman	stephen@schachman1.com	Bozeman Symphony	Board Chair	Bozeman	MT
Emily	Paris-Martin	emily@bozemansymphony.org	Bozeman Symphony Society	CEO/Executive Director	Bozeman	MT
Melynda	Retallack	mel@inkbuiltdesign.com	Camp Fire Columbia	Board Member	Portland	OR
Mark	Lau	lautime@gmail.com	Camp Fire Columbia	Board Member	Portland	OR
Robert	Goman	rg-pdx@comcast.net	Camp Fire Columbia	Board Chair	Portland	OR
Joshua	Todd	jtodd@campfirecolumbia.org	Camp Fire Columbia	CEO/Executive Director	Portland	OR
James	Amadon	james.amadon@circlewood.online	Circlewood	CEO/Executive Director	Redmond	WA
Glenn	Palmberg	glenn.palmberg@gmail.com	Circlewood	Board Chair	Vashon	WA
Louise	Conner	info@circlewood.online	Circlewood	Board Member	Bothell	WA



Carol	Gore	cgore@cookinlethousing.org	Cook Inlet Housing Authority	Board Member	Anchorage	AK
Alison	Kear	akear@covenanthouseak.org	Covenant House Alaska	CEO/Executive Director	Anchorage	AK
Amy	Miller	amy.miller3@providence.org	Covenant House Alaska	Board Chair	Anchorage	AK
Eric	Campbell	ecampbellak@gmail.com	Covenant House Alaska	Board Member	Anchorage	AK
Ron	Clark	Ron.Clark@bullivant.com	Every Body Athletics	Board Chair	Portland	OR
Randy	Smith	randyxsmith.pdx@gmail.com	Every Body Athletics	Board Member	Portland	OR
Lisa	Johnson	johnsora@comcast.net	Every Body Athletics	Board Member	Portland	OR
Brad	Franklin	bradfranklin@everybodyathletics.c om	Every Body Athletics	CEO/Executive Director	Portland	OR
Brian	Schimmel	brian.h.schimmel@gmail.com	Forest Grove Foundation	Board Chair	Forest Grove	OR
Celeste	Goulding	celeste97116@gmail.com	Forest Grove Foundation	Board Member	Forest Grove	OR



Shawn	Cardwell	shawn@forestgrovefoundation.org	Forest Grove Foundation	CEO/Executive Director	Forest Grove	OR
Ray	Arell	ray.arell@nuagility.com	Forest Grove Foundation	Board Member	Forest Grove	OR
Dwane	Krumme	dwane@habitatlapinesunriver.org	Habitat for Humanity La Pine Sunriver	CEO/Executive Director	Sunriver	OR
Vicki	Russell	vickir@vicrussellconstruction.com	Habitat for Humanity of La Pine Sunriver, Inc	Board Chair	La Pine	OR
Jessica	Crossley	jessica@habitatlapinesunriver.org	Habitat for Humanity of La Pine Sunriver, Inc	Board Member	Sunriver	OR
Kathy	DeBone	lapinekathy@gmail.com	Habitat for Humanity of La Pine Sunriver, Inc	Board Member	La Pine	OR
Jim	Bennett	jim@mtcf.org	Montana Community Foundation	Board Member	Havre	MT
Elizabeth	Moore	Imoore@mtnonprofit.org	Montana Nonprofit Association	CEO/Executive Director	Helena	MT



Larry	Johnson	ldjohnson@montana.com	Montana Nonprofit Association	Board Chair	Hamilton	MT
Alison	Paul	apaul@mtlsa.org	Montana Nonprofit Association	Board Member	Helena	MT
Phaedra	Beckert	ptbooth@gmail.com	Northwest Avalanche Center	Board Member	North Bend	WA
Gavin	Woody	gavinwoody@gmail.com	Northwest Avalanche Center	Board Chair	North Bend	WA
Graham	Gephart	grahamgephart@gmail.com	Northwest Avalanche Center	Board Chair	North Bend	WA
Scott	Schell	scott@nwac.us	Northwest Avalanche Center	CEO/Executive Director	North Bend	WA
Katrina	Russell	katrina.russell@dcgseattle.com	Pilchuck Glass School	Board Member	Seattle	WA
Christoph er	Taylor	ctaylor@pilchuck.org	Pilchuck Glass School	CEO/Executive Director	Stanwood	WA
Sharon	Huling	sharonhuling@gmail.com	Pilchuck Glass School	Board Chair	Seattle	WA
Raymond	Tymas-Jones	rtymas-jones@cornish.edu	Pilchuck Glass School	Board Member	Seattle	WA



Mari Jo	Priain	marijo@thereserfamilyfoundation. org	Reser Family Foundation	CEO/Executive Director	Beaverton	OR
Steve	Nelson	slnelson8o@gmail.com	Safe Haven Maternity Home	Board Chair	Roseburg	OR
Evie	Kumar	Evie@safehavenmaternityhome.or g	Safe Haven Maternity Home	CEO/Executive Director	Roseburg	OR
Anna	Heacock	anna@roseburgalliance.org	Safe Haven Maternity Home	Board Member	Roseburg	OR
Ralph	Wilson	ralph@lsw-architects.com	The EPIK Project	Board Member	Vancouver	WA
Tomas	Perez	tomas@epikproject.org	The EPIK Project	CEO/Executive Director	Vancouver	WA
Randy	Rhodes	rhodes.randy@gmail.com	The EPIK Project	Board Chair	Vancouver	WA
Nicole	Bianchini	nicolereser@gmail.com	The Reser Family Foundation	Board Member	Beaverton	OR
Laurie	Reser	l6reser@frontier.com	The Reser Family Foundation	Board Member	Beaverton	OR
Sierra	James	sierra@wcel.net	Whatcom Center for Early Learning	CEO/Executive Director	Bellingham	WA



Stephany	Copeland	stephanycopeland@gmail.com	Whatcom Center for Early Learning	Board Member	Bellingham	WA
Matt	Bilderback	mattbilderback@yahoo.com	Whatcom Center for Early Learning	Board Chair	Bellingham	WA
Dennis	Sulser	sulserd@youthdynamics.org	Youth Dynamics - Montana	CEO/Executive Director	Billings	MT
Nina	Hernandez	nina.hernandez@youthdynamics.o rg	Youth Dynamics, Inc.	Board Member	Billings	MT
Danny	Zimmerman	dannyz@tccob.com	Youth Dynamics, Inc.	Board Chair	Billings	MT